Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
OldBoys Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Freddie @: freddielindstrom@gmail.com
tel:0449072205
P20(2000-2002) A Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Tanja @: tanja.korhonen@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-0305945
P17(2003-2004) B Joukkueenjohtaja Piironen Pasi @: pasi.piironen73@gmail.com
tel:0456761700
P17(2003-2004) B Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Päivi @: paivi.rantanen@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-7486337
P15 (2005) C Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Sini @: sininenjarvi@gmail.com
tel:0407365233
P15 (2005) C Joukkueenjohtaja Sandås Tommy @: tommy.sandas@gmail.com
tel:050-5930138
P14 (2006) C Joukkueenjohtaja Holm Marina @: marina@winningteamculture.com
tel:0407204144
P14 (2006) C Joukkueenjohtaja Krook Larissa @: larissa.krook@gmail.com
tel:0503485580
P12 (2008) D Joukkueenjohtaja Gardberg Gurli-Maria @: gurli-maria.gardberg@abo.fi
tel:0405614147
P11 (2009) E Joukkueenjohtaja Seppä Mika @: m.seppae@gmail.com
tel:0414578307
P10 (2010) E Joukkueenjohtaja Sidbäck Jan-Ole @: jsidback@gmail.com
tel:0409383914
P9 (2011) F Joukkueenjohtaja Andelmin-Heinonen Emily @: emily.andelminheinonen@gmail.com
tel:0407416405
P8 (2012) F Joukkueenjohtaja Lindell Minna @: minna.lindell@ffaifk.fi
tel:+358406347228
P7 (2013) G Joukkueenjohtaja Virtakoivu Reetta @: revirt@utu.fi
tel:0505242149
P6 (2014) G Joukkueenjohtaja Jylhä Jaakko @: jaakko.jylha@gmail.com
tel:0405797037
P6 (2014) G Joukkueenjohtaja Toivola Jaakko @: jaakko.s.toivola@gmail.com
tel:0405933400
T15 (2005/2006) C Joukkueenjohtaja Isaksson Pia @: pisaksso@abo.fi
tel:0505588224
T12-13 (2007/2008) D Joukkueenjohtaja Glader Johanna @: johanna.glader@gmail.com
tel:0403514212
T8 (2012) F Joukkueenjohtaja Lindell Minna @: minna.lindell@ffaifk.fi
tel:+358406347228
Miesten edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Mika @: mika.salonen21@gmail.com
tel:0440614141
Jalkapallo
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat