Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Gardberg Gurli-Maria gurli-maria.gardberg@abo.fi 0405614147
Rahastonhoitaja Arifulla Dinah dinah@iki.fi +358405503325
Vastuuvalmentaja Svanberg Jan jan.svanberg@abo.fi 040-7054427
Valmentaja Bjondahl Frej frej.bjondahl@abo.fi 0405804957
Valmentaja, Huoltaja Kajtazovic Ensad ensad.kajtazovic-74@hotmail.com 0442386269
Valmentaja Udd Mattias mattias.udd@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Gjondedaj Eraldi
Varustevastaava Kyyrä Iita iitakyyra@gmail.com 0405295572
P11 (2008) E
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat